Air Force Photos

Opening Awards - ASC17
Air Force Association's Chairman of the Board F. Whitten Peters, Secretary of the Air Force Heather Wilson, Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. David L. Goldfein, Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth O. Wright and AFA's president, Gen. Larry O. Spencer, present the Spencer Team Award to the Logistics Information Technology Innovation Team from Headquarters Air Force, during the Air, Space and Cyber Conference in National Harbor, Md., Sept. 18, 2017. (U.S. Air Force photo/Wayne Clark)

Download Image: Full Size (1.02 MB)
Tags: ASC17
Photo by: Wayne Clark |  VIRIN: 170918-F-AZ553-0055.JPG