2014 Air Force safety awards announced

  • Published
  • By Air Force Safety Center Public Affairs
Air Force Chief of Safety Maj. Gen. Kurt F. Neubauer recently announced the recipients of the Secretary of the Air Force, Chief of Staff and Chief of Safety Awards for 2014.

"It's an honor to recognize the Airmen and units that make the Air Force safety program one of the best," Neubauer said. "The keystone of their success is sustained leadership involvement and every Airman's commitment to be ready and able to fly, fight, and win!"

To review the list of award recipients – Click here.