Air Force Photos

2014 DOD Disability Award Ceremony
Air Force Vice Chief of Staff Gen. Larry Spencer and Under Secretary of the Air Force Eric Fanning stand with three of the 2014 Department of Defense Disability Awards recipients Oct. 30, 2014, at the Pentagon. The recipients are Tech. Sgt. Chad Molenhour, from the 552nd Air Control Wing, Tinker Air Force Base, Okla.; Kathi Duncan, from Wright-Patterson AFB, Ohio; and Chris Gitto, from Kirtland AFB, N.M. The DOD Disability Awards ceremony honors service components for outstanding achievements in the hiring, retention and advancement of individuals with disabilities. (U.S. Air Force photo/Andy Morataya)

Download Image: Full Size (1.09 MB)
Photo by: Andy Morataya |  VIRIN: 141030-F-JJ904-208.JPG