Air Force Photos

2014 International Affairs Excellence Award
Air Force Association Chairman of the Board Scott Van Cleef, Secretary of the Air Force Deborah Lee James and Chief of Staff Gen. Mark A. Welsh III present the 2014 International Affairs Excellence Award to Lt. Col. Kathleen Le, Senior Master Sgt. Eric Gaona and Grisel Mundo-Love as part of opening ceremonies for the Air Force Association’s 2015 Air and Space Conference and Technology Exposition Sept. 14, 2015, in Washington, D.C. This was the first year the award has been split into four categories: officer, enlisted, senior civilian and junior civilian. (U.S. Air Force photo/Scott M. Ash)

Download Image: Full Size (0.05 MB)
Photo by: Scott M. Ash |  VIRIN: 150914-F-MM235-104.JPG