Air Force Photos

Air Force 2018 FEMP Spotlight Winners
(From left) Lucian Niemeyer, Assistant Secretary of Defense for Energy, Installations, and Environment, John Henderson, Assistant Secretary of the Air Force Installations, Environment and Energy, Spotlight Award winners Kenneth McKuen and Colonel Aaron Altwies, Leslie Nicholls, FEMP Director (Acting) and Kathleen Hogan, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable energy.

Download Image: Full Size (0.57 MB)
Photo by: Eric Hanson |  VIRIN: 250818-F-QY132-1001.JPG