Air Force Photos

Airmen receive Gen. Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award during AFA ceremony
Capt. Michael Kanaan, intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance enterprise lead receives the Gen. Spencer Innovation Award - Individual from Chief of Staff of the Air Force Gen. David L. Goldfein, second from left, Secretary of the Air Force Heather Wilson, third from right, Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth Wright, second from right, Gen. (ret.) Larry Spencer, far right, and Whit Peters, Chairman of the Air Force Association Board, far left, during the AFA Air, Space and Cyber Conference in National Harbor, Md., Sept. 17, 2018. The award recognizes Kanaan in government, industry and academia as a thought leader in the digital field across all Air Force functions who demonstrably shapes the highest levels of operations, messaging and funding. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Rusty Frank)

Download Image: Full Size (0.18 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Rusty Frank |  VIRIN: 180917-F-YU668-0147.JPG