Planes over water


Airmen receive Gen. Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award during AFA ceremony

Master Sgt. Louis Lusco, third from left, and Senior Airman Dakota Williamson received the Gen. Spencer Innovation Award - Team from Chief of Staff of the Air Force Gen. David L. Goldfein, second from left, Secretary of the Air Force Heather Wilson, third from right, Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth Wright, second from right, Gen. (ret.) Larry Spencer, far right, and Whit Peters, Chairman of the Air Force Association Board, far left, during the AFA Air, Space and Cyber Conference in National Harbor, Md., Sept. 17, 2018. Lusco and Williamson are part of the maintenance Top Coat Team at MacDill Air Force Base, Fla. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Rusty Frank)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Rusty Frank
VIRIN: 180917-F-YU668-0157.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.