AF selects 2017 all-Air Force marathon team

  • Published
The Air Force recently selected candidates to represent the Air Force in the Armed Forces Marathon Championship in Washington D.C., Oct. 19-23, 2017.

Congratulations to:

Col. Douglas P. Wickert, Las Vegas (head coach)

Lt. Col. Mark Cucuzzella, Martinsburg, West Virginia (athletic trainer)

Maj. Brian A. Dumm, the Pentagon, Arlington, Virginia

Maj. Bryan S. Kelly, Edwards Air Force Base, California

Maj. Charlotte A. Portlock, Bloomington, Indiana

Capt. Timothy C. Richard, Cannon AFB, New Mexico

Capt. Jason P. Brosseau, Peterson AFB, Colorado

Capt. Kristopher Houghton, Kirtland AFB, New Mexico

Capt. Amy L. Natalini, Barksdale AFB, Louisiana

1st Lt. Brett C. Lechtenberg, Los Angeles AFB, California

Tech. Sgt. Nadia D. Fisher, Fort Meade, Maryland


Maj. Allison R. Easterly, March AFB, California

Staff Sgt. Jacob McCubbin, Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland, Texas